Wednesday, December 7, 2011

i drawed elephants

taking a break from my crappy film. :)

Saturday, November 26, 2011

santy claus

click to ENLARGE

Monday, November 21, 2011

old and new . . . new and old

 had fun experimenting with brushes and color.
oooh and this is an old drawing of Ian i whipped up in 3rd year. ye olde.
(biggin the picture if you want to see more)

Friday, September 30, 2011

some fun stuff?

quick-ish sketch of hairy-harpoon thrower (<--theme). check out nicole kozak's awesome drawing of that particular theme! 
 twas rachelle's birthday.

Miss. Pillsbury (sp?)

Saturday, September 10, 2011

animation



forgot to post this. did this at work during downtime.

Saturday, August 13, 2011

Work in Hali

 some inside jokes here. But this is a usual day at the office for Nicole Kozak. Never a dull moment. fun times. enlarge image +
Kyle Williams and Kevin Wilson. They love life.

Sunday, August 7, 2011

Long time no post! here we go

                                   new header!                                     
 i entered this into some satellite soda contest. fun times.

 character explorations
ian macdonald told me to design a baby ian for him. so i drew up a young and older baby.

Thursday, June 2, 2011

LEASHIES!



long story short, i animated a bunch of leash babies (leashies) with a crazy lady controlling them. (real life experience)...turned funny. animation done by matthew cemalovic. Voice-over provided by: Nicole Kozak.

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

I like it ruff!



bored at work, animated a cat, yee!

Monday, May 16, 2011

Doggy!



challenged Nicole Kozak to a 10 min (more like 20min) animation competition that involved a dog grabbing something. Ironically, we both had the dog grabbing a baby. small world. ps, did this with a mouse, so the dog changes form from time to time. say that 10 times fast.

Ewww, what is that thing watching glee?!

This is one of my roomies. Her name is Nicole, and she has...a problem.

Sunday, May 8, 2011

work


sketch of krowzak and kevin williams at work that developed into a linedrawing, finally, did a quick colour version. This was the first day of work where we had no direction of what to do, so we peaced after 1 hour of waiting.

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

story time

video
ok, here she is. a little story synced to music. it is preferred that you turn off the lights when viewing this piece.

Thursday, March 31, 2011

Baby Boom!

Baby snatcher, baby Timmy, baby pukeford

baby snatchers lab
lab interior
baby ward

Friday, March 11, 2011

film designs you ask? yeah






this prince knows how to make an entrance.

Sunday, January 9, 2011

action analysis - low res

video
here be my action analysis. shoulda posted this puppy a while ago. whoops.